Universe against coffee break :D

WP Course, Day 13: Play with Word Count (100 Word Story)

I have some favorite places for my coffee breaks.

Few days ago one of them was in a mess: children birthday. A total chaos: noise, trash, lack of space.

Yesterday I went again: business meeting. Oh, G… I went out with a big question mark on the face.

Today I went again (oh, yeah…sometimes I’m persistent like a mule). Same place, new problem: coffee maker didn’t work. Oh mein gott… I couldn’t believe.

Whether the universe have something against my coffee break ? I don’t know about that but I know one thing: persistence will continue…   😉 😆  

Ovaj unos je objavljen pod kolumna, KOLUMNA / COLUMN, WRITING 101 i označen sa , , , . Zabeležite stalnu vezu.

Jedno reagovanje na Universe against coffee break :D

  1. Povratni ping: When you have a little patience | Tatjana MB blog

Ostavite odgovor

