Just few words at the end

Dear WP Team and all participants,

I am very satisfied with this course. It is my first experience of this type (I tried in april but I didn’t finish it).

I learnt a lot of things from the course: some new English words/phrases (language), different approaches (to writing and to the audience), the various ways to find an inspiration ect. 

I met different people in (for me) the new part of virtual world and I am very grateful for that.

All of you from the team were very kind, polite and ready to answer to every question or comment. I really appreciate that.

What I didn’t like ? It’s hard to monitor challenges every day when it is not the only daily assignments but I managed and I am very happy about that ❤ .Thank you for this great experience !

Best wishes to the WP Team and all of participants :). See you around !

Ovaj unos je objavljen pod WRITING 101 i označen sa , , , . Zabeležite stalnu vezu.

Ostavite odgovor

